Factory installed at these Manufacturers

Willow RV

Regal Caravans

Essential Caravans

Evernew Caravans

Halen Vans

Regent Caravans

Kimberley Karavans

Conqueror Trailers

Authorised Dealers

Western Australia

West Coast Campers
Canningvale 08 6254 2220 - westcoastcampers.com.au

ABBA Caravans - Rockingham - 08  9529 2777 - abbacaravans.com

Rockingham RV - Rockingham - 08 9528 1151 - rockinghamrv.com.au

Southwest RV Centre - Bunbury - 08 9721 2299 - southwestrv.com.au

Cameron Caravans - Albany - 08 9841 4599 - cameroncaravans.com.au

Mandurah Caravan & RV Centre - 08 9581 7300 - mandurahrv.com.au

Joondalup Caravan Repairs - 08 9206 4933 - joondalupcaravanrepairs.com.au


Victoria

Valley RV - Morwell - (03) 5133 6217 - valley-rv.business.site

Northern RV Services - Campbellfield - (03) 9357 5151 - northernrv.com.au

One Stop Caravan Shop - Somerton - (03) 9303 7450 -  onestopcaravanshop.com.au

More Products - Bayswater - (03) 9761 6340 - moreproducts.com.au

Advantage Caravan Repairs - Campbellfield  - (03) 8339 0772 - advantagecaravanrepairs.com.au

GT Auto Electrical Services - Beaconsfield Upper - 04180131 639 - gtautoelectrical@bigpond.com

New Age Caravans Gippsland - Bairnsdale - 03 5152 4324 - newagecaravansgippsland.com.au/

Tasmania

Lifestyle Caravans - Ulverstone -  (03) 6425 7639 - lifestyle-caravans.com

Queensland

All Brand Caravan Services - Brisbane - 07 3869 2969 - allbrandcs.com.au

RV Service Centre QLD - Toowoomba - 07 4633 0845 - rvservicecentre.com.au

TJM Maroochydore - Maroochydore - 07 5451 1155 - tjmsunshinecoast.com.au

Caravan World -  Sunshine Coast - 07 5445 2215 - www.caravanworld.biz

Gold Coast Caravan Sales - Gold Coast - 07 5520 4555 - caravansales.com.au

Kratzmann Caravans - Burpengary East - 07 3888 2755 - kratzmann.com.au/

DC Auto Marine Electrics - Ormeau & mobile service - 0408 691 082 - dcelectrics.com.auGet 

Get Wired Auto Electrics - Eastern Heights - 07 3812 8667 - get-wired-auto-electrics-auto-electrical-service.business.site

Wherever Mobile Caravan Service - Sunshine Coast - 0411 211 522

New Zealand

Towpro Trailers - Auckland - 02 7786 9776 - towprotrailers.co.nz

Alliance RV - Tauranga - 07 571 0271 - alliancerv.co.nz

New South Wales

ARV Caravans - Eden - (02) 6496 4411 - aussierv.com.au

Australian Motor Homes & Caravans - Newcastle - (02) 4948 0433 - australianmotorhomes.com.au

Kendy Caravans & Trailers - Erina - (02) 4367 7690 - kendycaravans.com.au

Sydney RV Group - Penrith - (02) 4722 3444 - sydneyrvgroup.com.au

Caramart Caravans and Trailers - Port Macquarie - (02) 6584 5799 - caramart.com.au

Drifta Camping & 4WD - Gloucester - (02) 6558 9353 - drifta.com.au

Wollindilly Auto Electrical - Tahmoor - 0419 685 959

South Australia

Cara-Rest - Adelaide - (08) 8162 5013 - cararest.com.au

Dave Benson Caravans - (08) 8262 2500 - davebensoncaravans.com.au

Mobile RV & Caravan repairs - 0408 299 435 - Colin Whittington

 

This product has been added to your cart

CHECKOUT