Western Australia

West Coast Campers
Canningvale 08 6254 2220 - westcoastcampers.com.au

ABBA Caravans - Rockingham - 08  9529 2777 - abbacaravans.com

Rockingham RV - Rockingham - 08 9528 1151 - rockinghamrv.com.au

Southwest RV Centre - Bunbury - 08 9721 2299 - southwestrv.com.au

Premier Avan - Osborne Park & Bunbury - 08 6240 7600 - premieravan.com.au

Cameron Caravans - Albany - 08 9841 4599 - cameroncaravans.com.au

Mandurah Caravan & RV Centre - 08 9581 7300 - mandurahrv.com.au


Victoria

Valley RV - Morwell - (03) 5133 6217 - valley-rv.business.site

Award RV Superstore - Ferntree Gully - (03) 9753 5511 - www.awardrv.com.au

Northern RV Services - Campbellfield - (03) 9357 5151 - northernrv.com.au

One Stop Caravan Shop - Somerton - (03) 9303 7450 -  onestopcaravanshop.com.au

Victorian Camper Trailers - Pakenham - (03) 5945 7200 - victoriancampertrailers.com.au

More Products - Bayswater - (03) 9761 6340 - moreproducts.com.au

Advantage Caravan Repairs - Campbellfield  - (03) 8339 0772 - advantagecaravanrepairs.com.au

Queensland

All Brand Caravan Services - Brisbane - 07 3869 2969 - allbrandcs.com.au

RV Service Centre QLD - Toowoomba - 07 4633 0845 - rvservicecentre.com.au

TJM Maroochydore - Maroochydore - 07 5451 1155 - tjmsunshinecoast.com.au

Caravan World -  Sunshine Coast - 07 5445 2215 - www.caravanworld.biz

Gold Coast Caravan Sales - 07 5520 4555 - caravansales.com.au

Kratzmann Caravans - Burpengary East - 07 3888 2755 - kratzmann.com.au/

South Australia

Cara-Rest - Adelaide - (08) 8162 5013 - cararest.com.au

Dave Benson Caravans - (08) 8262 2500 - davebensoncaravans.com.au

New South Wales

Hastings Auto Electrical - Port Macquarie - 0427 644 616 - hastingsautoelectrical.com.au

Kendy Caravans & Trailers - Erina - (02) 4367 7690 - kendycaravans.com.au

Sydney RV Group - Penrith - (02) 4722 3444 - sydneyrvgroup.com.au

Caramart Caravans and Trailers - (02) 6584 5799 - caramart.com.au

Tasmania

Lifestyle Caravans - Ulverstone -  (03) 6425 7639 - lifestyle-caravans.com

New Zealand

Towpro Trailers - Auckland - 02 7786 9776 - towprotrailers.co.nz

Alliance RV - Tauranga - 07 571 0271 - alliancerv.co.nz

Available as a factory fitted option with these manufacturers

 

This product has been added to your cart

CHECKOUT