Factory installed at these Manufacturers

Bruder Off Road Caravans

Conqueror Trailers

Essential Caravans

Everest Caravans

Evernew Caravans

Halen Vans

Kimberley Karavans

On The Move Caravans

Regal Caravans

Regent Caravans

Sunland Caravans

Titanium Caravans

Willow Caravans

ZoneRV

Authorised Dealers and Distributors

Western Australia

Camec - Welshpool - 08 9351 0044 - camec.com.au

West Coast Campers - Canningvale - 08 6254 2220 - westcoastcampers.com.au

ABBA Caravans - Rockingham - 08  9529 2777 - abbacaravans.com

Rockingham RV - Rockingham - 08 9528 1151 - rockinghamrv.com.au

Southwest RV Centre - Bunbury - 08 9721 2299 - southwestrv.com.au

Cameron Caravans - Albany - 08 9841 4599 - cameroncaravans.com.au

Mandurah Caravan & RV Centre - 08 9581 7300 - mandurahrv.com.au

Joondalup Caravan Repairs - 08 9206 4933 - joondalupcaravanrepairs.com.au

Signature Caravan Repairs - 08 6496 0376 - signaturecaravanrepairs.com.au


South Australia

Austral RV Service Centre - Beverley (08) 8244 5622 - australcanvas.com.au

Cara-Rest - Adelaide - (08) 8162 5013 - cararest.com.au

Dave Benson Caravans - (08) 8262 2500 - davebensoncaravans.com.au

Jayco Mount Gambier - (08) 8725 6122 -jaycomtgambier.com.au

Mobile RV & Caravan repairs - 0408 299 435 - Colin Whittington

Victoria

Northern RV Services - Campbellfield - (03) 9357 5151 - northernrv.com.au

Advantage Caravan Repairs - Campbellfield  - (03) 8339 0772 - advantagecaravanrepairs.com.au

Melbourne Caravan Repairs - Dandenong South - (03) 9548 0154 - mcr.net.au

More Products - Bayswater - (03) 9761 6340 - moreproducts.com.au

Retrolooms - Clayton - (03) 8521 3021 - retrolooms.com.au

New Age Caravans Gippsland - Bairnsdale - 03 5152 4324 - newagecaravansgippsland.com.au/

New Age Caravans Warrnambool - Warrnambool - (03) 5561 8760 - newagecaravanswarrnambool.com.au

Tasmania

Lifestyle Caravans - Ulverstone -  (03) 6425 7639 - lifestyle-caravans.com

Queensland

All Brand Caravan Services - Brisbane - 07 3869 2969 - allbrandcs.com.au

TJM Maroochydore - Maroochydore - 07 5451 1155 - tjmsunshinecoast.com.au

Gold Coast Caravan Sales - Gold Coast - 07 5520 4555 - caravansales.com.au

Kratzmann Caravans - Burpengary East - 07 3888 2755 - kratzmann.com.au/

DC Auto Marine Electrics - Ormeau & mobile service - 0408 691 082 - dcelectrics.com.au

Get Wired Auto Electrics - Eastern Heights - 07 3812 8667 - get-wired-auto-electrics-auto-electrical-service.business.site

Wherever Mobile Caravan Service - Sunshine Coast - 0411 211 522

DC Power Automotive Solutions - North Mackay - 07 4818 2106 - dcpowersolutions.com.au

Set Up Camp - Woodridge - 07 3518 2128 - setupcamp.com.au

New South Wales

ARV Caravans - Eden - (02) 6496 4411 - aussierv.com.au

Australian Motor Homes & Caravans - Newcastle - (02) 4948 0433 - australianmotorhomes.com.au

Caramart Caravans and Trailers - Port Macquarie - (02) 6584 5799 - caramart.com.au

JS Auto Electrics - Annangrove - (02) 9679 0448 - jsautoelectrics.com.au

Kendy Caravans & Trailers - Erina - (02) 4367 7690 - kendycaravans.com.au

Newcastle Caravans & RV's - Newcastle - (02) 4050 0303 - nccrv.com.au

S&R Caravan Solutions - Cambridge Park, Sydney - 0407 480 591

Set Up Camp - South Windsor - 02 9137 9714 - setupcamp.com.au

Sydney RV Group - Penrith - (02) 4722 3444 - sydneyrvgroup.com.au

Wired Mobile Autoelectrics - Orange - 0428 424 316 - www.facebook.com/wiredmobileau...

Wollindilly Auto Electrical - Tahmoor - 0419 685 959

New Zealand

Towpro Trailers - Auckland - 02 7786 9776 - towprotrailers.co.nz

Alliance RV - Tauranga - 07 571 0271 - alliancerv.co.nz

 

This product has been added to your cart

CHECKOUT